Faculty Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Faculty Department Research Interest

Chen, Herbert

Faculty
chen@surgery.wisc.edu

Website
Surgery, Biomedical Engineering Notch signaling, thyroid cancer, neuroendocrine cancer, drug development

Coon, Joshua

Faculty
jcoon@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Department Protein characterization

Cox, Michael

Faculty
mcox@wisc.edu

Website
Biochemistry Department Enzymology and molecular biology of enzymes

Cryns, Vincent

Faculty
vlcryns@medicine.wisc.edu

Website
Endocrinology Cancer, Nanotechnology and Therapeutics,Apoptosis, Obesity, Biomarkers

Currie, Cameron

Faculty
currie@bact.wisc.edu

Website
Bacteriology Department Ecology and evolution of symbiotic associations between animals and microbes

Davis, Dawn

Faculty
dbd@medicine.wisc.edu

Website
Medicine Pancreatic beta cell growth and survival

Denu, John

Faculty
jmdenu@wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Mechanisms and biological function of reversible protein modifications involved in modulating signal transduction, chromatin dynamics and metabolism

Dillard, Joseph

Faculty
jpdillard@wisc.edu

Website
Medical Microbiology and Immunology Department bacterial genetics pathogenesis, type IV secretion

Donohue, Timothy

Faculty
tdonohue@bact.wisc.edu

Website
Bacteriology Department Control of biological energy generation

Eide, David

Faculty
eide@nutrisci.wisc.edu

Website
Nutritional Sciences Department Regulation of metal ion transporters

Pages