Faculty Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Faculty Department Research Interest

Eisenstein, Richard

Faculty
eisenste@nutrisci.wisc.edu

Website
Nutritional Sciences Department Iron metabolism, Fe-S protein biogenesis, translational control

Engin, Feyza

Faculty
fengin@wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Organelle stress and diabetes

Fabry, Zsuzsanna

Faculty
zfabry@wisc.edu

Website
Pathology Department Immunity in the central nervous system

Forest, Katrina

Faculty
forest@bact.wisc.edu

Website
Bacteriology Department Structural biology of microbial pathogenesis

Fox, Catherine

Faculty
cfox@wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Department Understanding how the processes of DNA replication,transcription, and chromosomal structure are integrated within the eukaryotic nucleus

Friedrich, Thomas

Faculty
thomasf@primate.wisc.edu

Website
Pathobiological Sciences Department Viral immunity; pathagenesis

Gasch, Audrey

Faculty
agasch@wisc.edu

Website
Genetics Department Yeast genomic expression programs

Gomez, Timothy

Faculty
tmgomez@facstaff.wisc.edu

Website
Anatomy Department Axon Guidance and Cytoskeletal Dynamics

Gourse, Richard

Faculty
rgourse@bact.wisc.edu

Website
Bacteriology Department Prokaryotic transcription; control of ribosome synthesis; regulation of gene expression

Halloran, Mary

Faculty
mchalloran@facstaff.wisc.edu

Website
Neuroscience Mechanisms of Axon Guidance in Zebrafish

Pages