Faculty Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Faculty Department Research Interest

Harrison, Melissa

Faculty
mharrison3@wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Department transcriptional activation of the zygotic genome

Henzler-Wildman, Katherine

Faculty
henzlerwildm@wisc.edu

Website
Biochemistry Department Functional dynamics of membrane proteins

Hittinger, Chris

Faculty
cthittinger@wisc.edu

Website
Genetics Evolution of yeast carbon metabolism

Hoskins, Aaron

Faculty
ahoskins@wisc.edu

Website
Biochemistry Department Elucidating biochemical mechanisms in eukaryotic RNA metabolism with chemistry, biology, and single molecule analysis

Hull, Christina

Faculty
cmhull@wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Department , MDTP Human fungal pathogen development & pathogenesis

Huttenlocher, Anna

Faculty
huttenlocher@wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Department , Medical Microbiology and Immunology and Pediatrics Cell adhesion, signaling, and migration

Johnson, Eric

Faculty
ejohnson@uwhealth.org

Website
Medicine Clostridium botulinum, botulinum neurotoxins, botulism, therapeutics, clostridial genetics

Jorgensen, Joan

Faculty
jsjorgensen@wisc.edu

Website
Comparative Biosciences Department Regulation of sexual differentiation

Kabbage, Mehdi

Faculty
kabbage@wisc.edu

Website
Plant Pathology Plant programmed cell death

Kalejta, Robert

Faculty
rfkalejta@wisc.edu

Website
Institute for Molecular Virology (IMV) Mammalian cell cycle progression

Pages