Faculty Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Faculty Department Research Interest

Kawaoka, Yoshihiro

Faculty
kawaokay@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

Website
Pathobiological Sciences Department Molecular pathogenesis of influenza and Ebola virus infection

Keck, James

Faculty
jlkeck@facstaff.wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Department Mechanisms of DNA replication, recombination, and repair

Keller, Nancy

Faculty
npkeller@wisc.edu

Website
Bacteriology and Medical Microbiology & Immunology Genetic regulation of virulence and natural product synthesis by fungi

Kiley , Patricia

Faculty
pjkiley@facstaff.wisc.edu

Website
Biomolecular Chemistry Department Gene regulation, oxygen sensing, Fe-S proteins

Kimble, Judith

Faculty
jekimble@wisc.edu

Website
Biochemistry Department Regulation of development in the nematode Caenorhabditis elegans

Kimple, Michelle

Faculty
mkimple@medicine.wisc.edu

Website
Endocrinology Elucidating how dysfunctional G protein-coupled receptor signaling pathways contribute to the pathogenesis of type 1 and type 2 diabetes and in translating these insights into new and improved diabetes therapeutics

Klein, Bruce

Faculty
bsklein@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Website
Medical Microbiology and Immunology Department Molecular mycology-cellular an molecular basis of immunity to fungi; genetics of virulence; molecular mechanisms of microbial pathogenesis

Knoll, Laura

Faculty
ljknoll@wisc.edu

Website
Medical Microbiology and Immunology Department T. gondii Pathogenesis and Developmental Regulation

Kreeger, Pamela

Faculty
kreeger@wisc.edu

Website
Biomedical Engineering Endocrine systems analysis

Landick, Robert

Faculty
landick@bact.wisc.edu

Website
Bacteriology Department , Biochemistry Regulatory mechanisms of RNA polymerase activity

Pages